This Rock Pack contains full drum transcriptions of the following 6 songs:


Aerosmith - Get A Grip

Eleven - Reach Out

Prophets Of Rage - Living On The 110

Van Halen - Amsterdam

Whitesnake - All Out Of Luck

Whitesnake - Don't Break My Heart Again

Rock Pack 1

  • Zip file containing six PDF files


©2018 by First Class Drums. Additional photography by Graham Mackenzie Photography (