After checkout, you will instantly receive a ZIP file with the following full drumkit transcriptions:


Aerosmith - Get A Grip

Arctic Monkeys - D Is For Dangerous

Ariana Grande - One Last Time

Ava Max - Sweet But Psycho

Beatles - Don't Let Me Down

Beatles - Yellow Submarine

Beatles - Yellow Submarine - Easy Version

Calvin Harris ft. Sam Smith - Promises

Calvin Harris ft. Dua Lipa - One Kiss

Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna - This is What You Came For

Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson - Symphony

Dr John - Such A Night

Drake - One Dance

Eleven - Reach Out

Emeli Sande - Breathing Underwater

Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl

Fleetwood Mac - The Chain

George Ezra - Shotgun

Imagine Dragons - Radioactive

JAWS - Work It Out

Johnny Tillotson - Poetry In Motion

Justin Timberlake - September

Khalid - Better

Nelly Furtado - I'm Like A Bird

Niall Horan - Slow Hands

Primus - My Name is Mud

Prophets of Rage - Living On The 110

Rag 'n' Bone Man - Human

Sam Smith ft. Normani - Dancing With A Stranger

Taylor Swift - 22

The Chainsmokers - Paris

The Everly Brothers - All I Have To Do Is Dream

The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger

The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air Theme

The Weeknd - Call Out My Name

Tyler, The Creator ft. Frank Ocean - Bimmer

Van Halen - Amsterdam

Whitesnake - All Out Of Luck

Whitesnake - Don't Break My Heart Again



39 Drum Transcriptions

  • 39 PDF files compressed in a ZIP file.


    ZIP File size - 7MB


© First Class Drums - All rights reserved.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon